Her first full length album. With 11 original tracks and a bonustrack, composed by Raven and Tjarda. With guestmusicians such as Sara Weeda, Koen van Egmond, Lars van Egmond, Robin Dekker and Raven. Graphic Design by Tovenaar.

€ 15,00



  • Northern Lights
  • Dole of the Kings Daughter
  • Nimf of the Forest
  • Ostara’s Golden Sky
  • The Mountain
  • Jester and King
  • When Hunter Becomes Prey
  • The Pea and the Princess
  • Dancing Spirits
  • Little Match Seller
  • Queen Anne
  • Bonustrack : Endnotes

Ostara's Golden Sky


  • There are no scheduled events.